Teenagers – need a healthy diet and exercise too!

Aren’t teenagers supposed to be skinny, thin, in shape?  I mean I went to Wonderland the other day and wow, I guess I have been inside for too long, but so many were totally out of shape. I guess what they say is true about the society today and being totally into gaming, texting, sleeping, tv watching…I don’t mean to be mean, but I feel bad for them. Imagine what will happen when they get older and it is more difficult to lose weight. I suggest a healthier diet and exercise. Honestly think about it now and don’t wait until it’s too late!  Be sure to check out the Health Challenge  . For more ideas please contact me: Jill skype: jillannbromwich

About jillannbromwich

I work at home to be with my son. Helping others with their businesses is my priority. I also want to educate people on health and wellness. Going Green is important to me.

Leave a comment