RSS Feed

Did you know? Vitamin C…

Did you know? Vitamin C helps allergies!

“Vitamin C in high doses can have a great effect on improving allergy symptoms, particularly hay fever and asthma, due to it’s ability to counteract the inflammation responses that are part of such conditions.”

For more information read this about allergies:

http://www.liferesearchuniversal.com/allergy.html

I have been increasing my dose of Vitamin C daily to help with my allergies and will continue to do so during the summer to see how it helps!

Sincerely, Jill

Get Healthy NOW!

About jillannbromwich

I work at home to be with my son. Helping others with their businesses is my priority. I also want to educate people on health and wellness. Going Green is important to me.

Leave a Reply

