RSS Feed

Drink to Your Health

I wanted to let you know about a drink that is healthy and helps to boost your immune system.  You simply take two ounces in the morning and two ounces at night before bedtime.  What can be easier than that? 

Personally, I get tired of taking so many vitamins each and everyday and often forget to take them.  One day I take them and think I will get on a better routine taking them everyday, but then I skip a day here and there, which is not a good idea.  The body does better when you take your vitamins faithfully. 

So, I am quite an advocate of these healthy vitamin drinks.  I would much rather take a quick drink than have to swallow so many pills.  Now you could take this drink and still take some vitamins if you choose, but you may find it easier to take a two ounce drink.

I also find with vitamins, that you can’t just take one vitamin.  The vitamins that say you can take just one per day really are not beneficial.  They do not absorb properly in the small intestines, which in turn can create other problems.  So most often you will find you have to take at least three vitamins to get all the value and sometimes even more.  So, wouldn’t you rather take a two ounce shot of a healthy drink and maybe add a vitamin if you choose?  This way you are sure to be getting proper nutrition in a yummy tasting drink.

About jillannbromwich

I work at home to be with my son. Helping others with their businesses is my priority. I also want to educate people on health and wellness. Going Green is important to me.

Leave a Reply

