RSS Feed

Need Energy?

Do you lack energy and feel tired during the day? 

Can you imagine a drink that contains so many ingredients that it has the highest antioxidant concentration compared to many others?  This drink rates the highest on the ORAC value scale at 4500. 

For those of you who don’t know, ORAC value means oxygen radical absorbance capacity and  is a way to measure the antioxidant capabilities of different foods.   

The ingredients that rate extremely high on the ORAC value scale include a mixture of berries like acai, blueberries, goji, noni and grapeseed extract, just to name a few.  You only have to take two ounces per day to get high nutritional value and energy.

With this type of drink you can boost energy and your immune system.

What I like about this type of supplement is, you don’t have to take pills, pills and more pills.  Taking pills can become tiring.  Every since I was young, I have not liked swallowing pills. 

Finally I don’t have to and neither do you.  This drink is 60,000 for 4oz on the ORAC scale:

Jule of the Orient

About jillannbromwich

I work at home to be with my son. Helping others with their businesses is my priority. I also want to educate people on health and wellness. Going Green is important to me.

4 responses »

  1. This blog’s where its happenning. Keep up the good work.

    Reply
  2. Love this blog I’ll be back when I have more time.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

